Contact us

Below you will find the contacts who are ready to help you.

Søren Sripathy​

​​CEO & Sales Manager​

tel1 +45 40 41 11 32

mail1 soeren@saathvika.dk

Victor Andersen

​Project Manager

tel1 +45 30 14 10 33 / +45 29 88 15 99

mail1  victor@saathvika.dk

Ireneusz Domanski

​Consultant

tel1 +48 601 348 708

mail1  ireneusz@saathvika.dk

Ole Olesen

Logistics Manager

tel1 + 45 44 11 51 51

mail1  ole@saathvika.dk

Yuliia Sokolova

​​Financial Controller

tel1 +45 50 43 58 75

mail1 ​yuliia@saathvika.dk

Tamara Habek​

Business Project Manager

​       +45 50 30 80 76

​       tamara@saathvika.dk

Jonas Liechti

Business Developer

tel1+45 30 14 12 63

mail1jonasliechti@saathvika.dk

Edvardas Margelis

Business Developer​

tel1+45 30 14 18 12

mail1edvardas@saathvika.dk

Contact

Taulov Kirkevej 33
​DK-7000 Fredericia

Phone: +45 40 41 11 32

E-mail: info@saathvika.dk

Do you have questions for us or our services?

If so, you are always welcome to contact us.

You can do this via our contact form or give us a call on: 

+45 40 41 11 32​

 
 
 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly